Goodwill NCW and FISC-CCCS

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Gregg Curry, Chair

I. Gregg Curry, Chairman, McCarty Law, LLP




Mike Lutz, vice chair, Triosim

Nancy Branson, secretary, Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

Gary Lichtenberg, treasurer

Board Members

Christyn Abaray, Lawrence University

DeDe Heid, Heid Music

Chris Hess, Goodwill NCW

Tina Schoner, Oshkosh Corp.

Thomas J. Wiltzius, enVision Performance Solutions